Skip to content

Welcome To Antonio Valente’s Blog

June 12, 2009
by

The new website is under construction and coming soon. In the meantime look here for news from us on the launch of the Antonio Valente brand. If you would like to receive e-mail updates from us please leave your contact information under “comments”.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 7, 2009 7:20 pm

    I like your blog site, it is very informative. Most people (men) do not dress well in Canada unless they are in business, banking, high level government, or getting married. I hope casual dress at work is banished. I’ve spent a little time throughout Germany, Austria and Croatia and find that Europens in general dress better all the time even in casual dress. I’m not a snob, I just wish people would dress better. They and all around them would feel better.

    My style is mostly classic British. I used to but Aquascutum in Ottawa. Now I buy made to measure suits from Holt Renfrew and Omega custom shirts and pants.

    I am building a small wardrobe at 42 yrs old. I was in the Canadian Army and always wore uniforms. Now I can wear good clothing at a reasonable price.

    Question, what are the general rules for wearing cufflinks?

    Thank you for your time,

    Christopher

Leave a Reply

